Wednesday, 6 August 2008

the bPm mixtape on Gilles Peterson Worldwide

The bPm Mixtape... Broadcast on the Gilles Peterson Worldwide Show 9th June 2008

James Tatum Trio - Introduction (Jazzman)
Appleblim & Peverlist - Circling (Skull Disco)
Jay Electronica - Departure (Test)
Flying Lotus - Roberta Flack feat. Dolly (Warp)
James Pants - Cosmic Rapp (Stones Throw)
Action 13 - More Bread to the People (Soundway)
Theo Parrish - Stomp Your Feet (Sound Signature)
Jose James - Desire [Moodymann Remix] (Brownswood)
Alex Reis - Locked (BBE)
Marvin Gaye - Mister T [Mashed Banana Edit] (Test)